13: Kind Simple

During the mind mapping directive I created pie charts trying to figure out what Kind represents which looking back was probably too on brand to generate great ideas which is why I struggled. But one thing I feel certain about is the simplicity of the product. I could literally make a very great interpretation of a Kind bar in my kitchen after taking a trip to Trader Joe’s. Or even Rite Aid for that matter.  I made a graphic to express this and tried to express the ideal of having the simple ingredients of the Nut Delight Kind bar spewed about the graphic. I was NOT trying to make an ad but now looking at it sort of feels that way.

Regardless I am happy with it and I think I expressed my thoughts on the feel of the brand in its simplicity.

 Image

Leave a Reply

